Events, New Songs!

Summer 2017

June 3, Lewiston Peddlers Fair, 1 to 2:30

Friday June 30 Trailhead Pizza Coffee Creek Ca evening on the beautiful stage!

Saturday July 1 , Art Cruz Night, Under the Spiral Staircase Downtown Weaverville 5:00 to *8:00

Winter 2017

March 18 (Saturday) Grape Escape in Redding, 6:30 PM

March 25 (Saturday) Tied House in Redding, 6:00 -9:00

April 22 (Saturday) Kelly’s Pub and Wine Bar, evening

 

Summer 2016

July 9th (Friday) Sierra Hot Springs, 7:00 PM, Sierraville

July 15 (Friday) Trailhead Pizza, Coffee Creek Ca 6:30 PM, Coffee Creek

July 22 (Friday) Live Stream Interview KKRN 88.5 Radio, Local Motion, 12:PM Round Mountain
http://kkrn.org/shows/localmotion

August 3 (Wednesday) Weaverville Farmers Market, Evening, Weaverville

August 12 (Friday) Churn Creek Cellars, 5:30 PM Anderson

August 19 (Friday) California Brewing Company Palo Cedro 6:00 PM

October 1 (Saturday) French Country Market, Pilgrim Church, 10:00 AM

October 16 (Sunday)  7:00 PM Woody’s Brewing Company, 1257 Oregon St, Redding, CA 96001https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&rlz=1C5CHFA_enUS590US590&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *