Calendar Of Musical Events

2018

Saturday January 26, Drunk Brush, Quincy Ca, 6:00

Friday February 9, Churn Creek Cellars, Anderson Ca 6:00

Saturday March 3, Sierra Hot Springs, Sierraville Ca, 6:00

Friday June 1, Old City Hall Redding Ca, An Evening for Poets, Activists and Musicians, 7:00

Saturday August 18 Trailhead Pizza, Coffee Creek Ca evening

Friday September 7, Yantra Music, Weaverville 6:30

Saturday September 29, Sierra Hot Springs, Sierraville Ca evening

Friday October 5, Cedar Tree Restaurant, Palo Cedro Ca 5:30 PM

Saturday October 27,  Burnsini Vineyards Cottonwood Ca-2:00- 6:00

Saturday November 17, Songwriter Showcase, Old City Hall, Redding Ca evening

Friday December 14, Cedar Tree Restaurant, Palo Cedro Ca 5:30 PM

 

2017

Saturday June 3 Lewiston Peddlers Fair 1:00 – 2:30

Friday June 30 Trailhead Pizza, Coffee Creek Ca, evening

Saturday July 1 5:00 to 8:00, under the spiral Staircase in down town Weaverville

Saturday July 15 6:00-10:00 , Cedar Stock Trinity Alps Resorts,  Timbers Restaraunt and Bar

Saturday July 22 KKRN On Air Interview, 885, Dig This, Environmental Watch with Pamela Spoto http://kkrn.org/broadcasts/1811

Saturday July 29 , 6 to 9 Tied House in Redding, Wild Card Brewing Downtown Redding

Saturday September 22, Song Writers Show Case, Old City Hall, Redding  6:30 to 6:55


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *